10 researchers and PhDs awarded stipends from Handelsbanken


Handelsbanken has made the decision to award 10 researchers and PhDs stipends from their memorial funds. Congratulations to you all!

  • Per-Anders Edin, Uppsala University.
  • Christoph Hedtrich, Uppsala University, Research visit to University of Edinburgh and Universitat Pompeu Fabra.
  • Akib Khan, Uppsala University, Harvard University.
  • Anton Sundberg, Uppsala University, Harvard University.
  • Erika Kankkunen, Uppsala University, Harvard University.
  • Hiep Nguyen, Uppsala University, New York University.
  • Lovisa Rambjer, Uppsala University, Harvard Kennedy School.
  • Qingyan Peng, Uppsala University, Massachusetts Institute of Technology.
  • Rinni Sharma, Uppsala University, Stanford University.
  • Zunyuan Zheng, Uppsala University, Jan Wallanders and Tom Hedelius Stiftelse,Tore Browaldhs Stiftelse.

Read more on Handelsbankens web site

Last modified: 2023-06-21