Admission to the PhD Program


The department has admitted eight PhD students and one externally employed PhD student to the PhD program starting autumn 2018.

Welcome to the department!

Fei Ao
Umeå University

Zeynep Atabay
University of Wisconsin-Madison

Elin Boström
Stockholm School of Economics

Simon Ek
Uppsala University

Edvin Hertegård
Stockholm School of Economics

Jan Lang
University of Warsaw

Maximiliano Sosa Andres
University of Montevideo

Anton Sundberg
Stockholm School of Economics

Ola Pettersson (externally employed PhD student)
Stockholm School of Economics, (Chief Economist Swedish Trade Union Confederation)

Last modified: 2023-06-21