Lena Hensvik and Oskar Nordström Skans awarded the H. Gregg Lewis Prize


The H. Gregg Lewis Prize for Best Paper in Journal of Labor Economics is presented biennially by the Society of Labor Economists to the authors of the best article in Journal of Labor Economics in the past two years.

The prize for 2016-17 was awarded to Lena Hensvik, Institute for Evaluation of Labour Market and Education Policy (IFAU) and Oskar Nordström Skans, Department of Economics, Uppsala University for their article "Social Networks, Employee Selection and Labor Market Outcomes" published in the October issue 2016.

Find out more about Lena Hensvik here

Find out more about Oskar Nordströms Skans here

Find out more about the H. Gregg Lewis Prize here

Lena Hensvik

Oskar Norström Skans
Last modified: 2022-10-07